Broadus Public Schools

Jim Hansen, Superintendent  jim@broadus.net

Denise Ternes, Principal  denise@broadus.net

Dixie Mitchell, Clerk  dixie@broadus.net

ELEMENTARY

HIGH SCHOOL

Staff

406-436-2637


Tracie Earley,  Secretary

    tracie@broadus.net


Paulie Isaak, Kindergarten

     paulie@broadus.net

Marilyn Emmons, 1st Grade  
     marilyn@broadus.net
Laura Lambert, 2nd Grade
     laura@broadus.net
Roma Rogge, 3rd Grade

     roma@broadus.net
Diana Swenson, 4th Grade

     diana@broadus.net
Becky Kane, 5th Grade

     becky@broadus.net
Dina Gay, 6th Grade

     dina@broadus.net


Jerry Coulter, PE

     jerry@broadus.net

Kendra Hartman, Librarian

     kendra@broadus.net

Lisa Lynch, Music

     lisa@broadus.net

‚Äč

Tammy Schoenbeck, Head Cook

     tammy@broadus.net

Levi Mitchell, Head Maintenance

     levi@broadus.net

406-436-2658


Pam Andrews, Secretary   
     pam@broadus.net

Connie Barnhart, Art
     connie@broadus.net
Jesse Barnhart, Social Studies    
     jesse@broadus.net
Renea Bidwell, Resource Room 
     renea@broadus.net
Jerry Coulter, Driver's Ed 
     jerry@broadus.net
Jacy Collins, English 
     jacy@broadus.net
Lynell Denson, Family Consumer Science 
     lynell@broadus.net
Jerri Dell, Math 
     jerri@broadus.net
Ricarda Hanson, Spanish & Study Hall 
     ricarda@broadus.net
Dori Phillips, Guidance Counselor 
     dori@broadus.net
Kendra Hartman, Library               
     kendra@broadus.net
Charlanne Lemke, Computers, 
  Accounting, Yearbook 
     charlanne@broadus.net
Lisa Lynch, Choir, Band, 
     lisa@broadus.net
Eric Myers, Math    
     eric@broadus.net
Frankie Schoonover, PE, Weights, Math 
     frankie@broadus.net
Wanda Smith, Science 
     wanda@broadus.net
Marshall Williams, Welding, Ag. Ed, Mechanics        marshall@broadus.net
Patty Williams, Enhanced Study Hall, English 
     patty@broadus.net